加载中...
预订您的旅程

本Cookies政策向阁下解释当您在访问载有本政策并由GHK运营或属于GHK品牌的网站时,云顶香港有限公司及其子公司(统称为“GHK”,“我们”,“我们的”)及我们的附属公司是如何使用cookies及类似技术识别您的。同时,本政策亦向阁下解释何为cookies,我们使用它们的原因及您所享有的控制我们使用它们的权利。

继续使用我们的网站,您已同意我们按照本Cookies政策所述方式使用cookies。

您在第一次访问我们的网站时会看到一个弹出窗口,虽然通常不会在随后的访问中出现,但您可以按照以下说明随时撤回您的同意。

  1. 什么是cookies?

    Cookies是内含少量信息的文本档案,会下载至您浏览网站时所用的设备。在您随后访问该域名时,cookies会被发送回原始网站域名。大多数网页包含来自多个网域的元素,因此当您访问网站时,您的浏览器可能会从多个来源接收cookies。

    Cookies很有用,因为它们允许网站识别用户的设备。Cookies允许您高效地在页面之间导航,记住偏好设置并改善用户体验。它们也可以用来通过跟踪您在各个网站上的浏览来针对您的兴趣定制广告。

  2. 我们使用什么类型的cookies?

    我们使用多种不同类型的cookies。其中一部分cookies属于第三方cookies–这些cookies由第三方网站或应用程序设置,而非我们。这些第三方也可能使用cookies,但他们对cookies的使用并不受本Cookies政策的约束。

    我们网站上的cookies亦可分成四种:(1) 必需使用的cookies;(2) 协助提高网站性能cookies;(3) 记录功能要求的cookies;以及 (4) 针对性cookies。以下为上述四种cookies的详细说明:

    - 必需使用的Cookies

    这些cookies对于使您能够导航网站并使用其功能非常重要,或者它们是法律要求的cookies。如果没有这些cookies,则无法提供您请求的服务(例如在页面之间导航)。

    - 性能Cookies

    这些cookies收集关于您如何使用网站的信息及平衡网站的流量以确保所有用户可以享有连续及可靠的访问途径。例如,它们可能会收集您最常浏览哪些网页的信息,或您是否从我们的网站上的某个页面上收到错误信息。除非明确说明,这些cookies不会直接收集能够辨识您的信息。当您提供能够辨识您的信息时,我们可能会用这些cookies根据您在我们的网站上所提供的信息和您的操作来提供相关的信息。

    - 功能性Cookies

    这些cookies容许网站储存您作出的选择,例如您的用户名、语言喜好或您身处的地区。然后,该等网站会使用这些信息提供升级的功能。它们不会用于跟踪您在其他网站上的浏览信息。

    - 针对性Cookies

    这些cookies收集有关您的浏览习惯的多种信息。它们通常由例如Google或Doubleclick之类的广告网络放置。它们记得您曾浏览我们的网站并与如广告商之类的其他机构分享该信息。它们藉此向您提供与您和您的兴趣更为相关的针对性广告。虽然这些cookies可跟踪您于互联网浏览的不同网站,但通常cookies本身不知道您的身份。若没有这些cookies,您遇到的网上广告将与您和您的兴趣不太相关。

  3. 本网站所使用的cookies

    以下表格列出了本网站最常使用的cookies。

    Cookie名称

    类别

    _ga

    功能性 Cookies

    _gat

    功能性 Cookies

    _gid

    功能性 Cookies

    ASP.NET_SessionId

    功能性 Cookies

    yourAuthCookie

    功能性 Cookies

  4. 如何控制您的cookies?

    您可以通过更改您的互联网浏览器的设置拒绝接受cookies。如果您不愿意在您的设备上设置或储存cookies, 您可以通过变更您的浏览器设置达到该目的。就如何在不同类型的浏览器中关闭或删除cookies,请参考以下连接。

    如欲查询其他浏览器的资料,请访问浏览器开发者的网站。

    如您选择不允许使用cookies,我们网站的某些区域可能无法正常运行或无法访问。

    如您删除您的cookies,我们将无法知道您已经在我们的网站上选择不接受在线广告;您已经同意我们的Cookies政策;或记住您的语言及国家偏好。这意味着我们网站的弹出窗口会再次出现。您需要再次接受使用cookies及提供其他cookie相关的信息。

  5. 有关cookies的更多信息

    有关cookies的更多信息,请参考以下连接:

    http://www.aboutcookies.org.

    此外,互联网广告业已制作了一份在线隐私指南,可参阅以下连接:

    http://www.youronlinechoices.eu.

  6. 有关分析的更多信息

    我们亦使用网络分析服务,例如Google Analytics。它是Google Inc.(“Google”)提供的网络分析服务。Google代表我们使用信息来评估网站的使用方式,为网站运营商创建有关网站活动的报告,以及执行有关网站和互联网利用相关的其他服务。

    要选择不在所有网站上通过Google Analytics被跟踪,请访问http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout

    有关服务条款和数据隐私的更多信息,请访问

    https://www.google.com/analytics/terms/gb.htmlhttps://policies.google.com/?hl=en&gl=uk.

  7. 更新及联系我们

    我们可能会不时通过在我们的网站上发布更新版本的政策来更改本Cookies政策。请定期查看本网站,以了解任何变化。

    如果您对我们网站上使用的cookies有任何疑问,请通过以下方式与我们联系:

    香港九龙尖沙咀广东道5号海洋中心1501室

    云顶香港有限公司

    Web Cookies政策 (法律)

    电邮:web.cookies@gentinghk.com

    (注:本政策原文以英文制备,另翻译成中文仅作参考之用。如中英文版就本政策所载事项有不同表述,应以英文版为准。)

     

最后更新:2018-08-06

Loading...
Invite Friends
+
Invite family and friends to join DreamElite
dreamcruiseline.com
BOOK YOUR HOLIDAY

This Cookies Policy explains how Genting Hong Kong Limited and its subsidiaries, collectively “GHK”, “we”, “us”, “our”, and our corporate affiliates use cookies and similar technologies to recognise you when you visit our websites on which this Cookies Policy is posted and that are GHK-branded or operated by GHK. It explains what these technologies are and why we use them, as well as your rights to control our use of them.

By continuing to use our websites, you consent to our use of cookies in the manner set out in this Cookies Policy.

You will have seen a pop up to this effect on your first visit to our websites; although it will not usually appear on subsequent visits, you may withdraw your consent at any time by following the instructions set out in this Cookies Policy.

  1. What are cookies?

    Cookies are text files containing small amounts of information which are downloaded to your device when you visit a website. Cookies are then sent back to the originating web domain on your subsequent visits to that domain. Most web pages contain elements from multiple web domains so when you visit the website, your browser may receive cookies from several sources.

    Cookies are useful because they allow a website to recognise a user’s device. Cookies allow you to navigate between pages efficiently, remember preferences and generally improve the user experience. They can also be used to tailor advertising to your interests through tracking your browsing across websites.

  2. What types of cookies do we use?

    We use different types of cookies. Some cookies are third party cookies - these are cookies that are set by a third party website or applications rather than by us. These third parties may use cookies, but their use of cookies will not be governed by this Cookies Policy.

    The cookies used on our websites also can be categorized in four ways in accordance with their purpose: (1) cookies that are strictly necessary; (2) cookies that assist with the performance of our websites; (3) cookies that record functionality requests; and (4) targeting cookies. Each of these is further explained below.

    - Strictly Necessary Cookies

    These cookies are essential in order to enable you to move around the website and use its features or they are cookies that are required by law. Without these cookies, services you have asked for (such as navigating between pages) cannot be provided.

    - Performance Cookies

    These cookies collect information about how you use the website and balance website traffic to ensure all users can enjoy consistent and reliable access. For example, they may collect information on which pages you visit most often or if you received an error message from one of the pages on the website. Unless express stated, these cookies do not directly collect information that identifies you. When you provide information that identifies yourself, we may use these cookies to provide relevant information on the website based on information that you have provided and your activities on the website.

    - Functionality Cookies

    These cookies allow the website to remember the choices that you make, such as your user name, language preference, or the region that you are in. The website then uses that information to provide enhanced features. These cookies are not used to track your browsing on other websites.

    - Targeting Cookies

    These cookies collect several pieces of information about your browsing habits. They are usually placed by advertising networks such as Google or Doubleclick. They remember that you have visited the website and share this information with other organizations, such as advertisers. They do this in order to provide you with targeted advertisements that are more relevant to you and your interests. Although these cookies can track your visits to websites on the Internet, the cookies themselves do not usually know who you are. Without these cookies, online advertisements that you encounter will be less relevant to you and your interests.

  3. Cookies used on this website

    The table below sets out the most frequently used cookies used on our website.

    Cookie Name

    Category

    _ga

    Functionality Cookies

    _gat

    Functionality Cookies

    _gid

    Functionality Cookies

    ASP.NET_SessionId

    Functionality Cookies

    yourAuthCookie

    Functionality Cookies

  4. How can you control cookies?

    You may refuse to accept cookies by changing the settings of your Internet browser. If you do not want cookies to be placed on your device, you can control this through your browser’s settings. Refer to the links below for each browser’s guide on how to turn off or delete cookies.


    To find information relating to other browsers, please visit the browser developer's website.

    If you choose not to allow the use of cookies, some areas of our website may not function properly or be accessible.

    If you delete your cookies, we will not be able to know that you have opted out of online advertising on our website; recognise that you have agreed to our Cookies Policy; or remember your language and country preferences. This means that the pop up from our websites will appear. You will need to accept the use of cookies and provide other cookie-related information again.

  5. More information about cookies

    The following link contains further information about cookies:

    http://www.aboutcookies.org.

    In addition, a guide to online privacy has been produced by the internet advertising industry which can be found at:

    http://www.youronlinechoices.eu.

  6. More information about analytics

    We also use web analytics services, such as Google Analytics. It is a web analysis service from Google Inc. (“Google”). Google uses the information on our behalf to evaluate how the website is used, create reports about the activities on the website for the website operators, and to perform additional services regarding website and internet utilization.

    To opt out of being tracked by Google Analytics across all websites, visit http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout

    Further information concerning the terms of service and data privacy can be found at

    https://www.google.com/analytics/terms/gb.html or https://policies.google.com/?hl=en&gl=uk.

  7. Update and contact us

    We may change this Cookies Policy from time to time by posting the updated version of the policy on our websites. Please check this website periodically to be informed of any changes.

    If you have any questions about the cookies used on our website, please contact us at:

    Attn: Web Cookies Policy (Legal)

    Genting Hong Kong Limited

    Suite 1501, Ocean Centre

    5 Canton Road, Tsimshatsui

    Kowloon, Hong Kong

    Email:web.cookies@gentinghk.com

     

Last Updated Date:2018-08-06